Sims 4 xbox one review

Sims 4 xbox one review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

The Sims 4 (Xbox One/PlayStation 4) Review

562584
4638
797
00:04:34
21.11.2017

The Sims 4 reviewed by Miranda Sanchez on Xbox One and PlayStation 4. Here's the YouTube link: 🤍 and the IGN link: 🤍 Sims 4 Cats and Dogs: Making Our Pets! 🤍 The Sims 4 (PC) Review 🤍 Watch more game and entertainment trailers here! 🤍 Subscribe to IGN for more! 🤍 ­ Follow IGN for more! ­ YOUTUBE: 🤍 IGN OFFICIAL APP: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 WEBSITE: 🤍 GOOGLE+: 🤍

LGR - The Sims 4 Console Review (Xbox One, PS4)

657932
13317
1486
00:09:21
20.11.2017

Quickie review of the 2017 release of The Sims 4 for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. Is this port of the PC original worth your time? What have they changed for the console version? Let's dive into it! ● Check out my review of the main PC game for more: 🤍 ● Consider supporting LGR on Patreon: 🤍 ● Social links: 🤍 🤍 ● Music used: "The Wrong Time" 🤍

Is The Sims 4 Worth it on Consoles in 2022?

12063
108
27
00:05:57
05.07.2021

Quick comparison between the options you have to play The Sims 4. All footage captured at 1080p. PS4 and Xbox One don't actually run at 60fps, just the way the video was rendered. 0:00 - Intro 0:10 - PS4 2:56 - PS5 4:01 - PC

The Sims 4 Review - Xbox One!

1883
10
0
00:04:46
24.11.2017

Join the community here: 🤍 Follow us: Twitter : 🤍 Facebook : 🤍

The Sims 4 Review 5 Years On | Is The Sims 4 Worth Playing In 2020?

86593
1236
151
00:21:48
01.05.2020

Wait. We don’t have a Sims 4 review? Better fix that. With The Sims’s 20th anniversary in recent memory, it’s a good time to ponder The Sims 4 5 years on. So watch Alice’s The Sims 4 review (2020) and say farewell to the creator of Real Proper Sims, as she starts a new job. What a good way to go out, doing what you love (and moaning about spiral staircases). Why not subscribe for more: 🤍 Become a channel member: 🤍 Come chat to us on Discord: 🤍 In her Sims 4 Review, Alice looks back on her relationship with the game: what she came to expect after the launches of The Sims 2 and 3, the sorry state the game appeared in, and how it has grown over five years. It’s an emotional rollercoaster, and a bit of a love/hate relationship: how can a game that annoys its fans so much, also hold their attention for five years? Alice investigates. It’s disappointing to see a game with such a passionate fan base gouge those fans with expansions, especially with the generosity of the modding community to take a lesson from. We’ve covered Sims 4 mods and Sim 4 CC on the channel for the last two years, so it’s interesting to compare it to the formal Sims 4 DLC, So where does its magic lie? The Sims 4 does many things well, but the majority of that is just improving on what came before - most notably the graphics. The Sims 4 graphics are undoubtedly the best they’ve ever been, but so much of The Sims 4 still feels unfinished or lacking, and it seems the massively dedicated community are the ones filling in the gaps with mods and custom content. It’s The Sims 4: Millennial Simulator, rather than family life simulator these days, with a lot of what was promised - missing. No toddlers at release, and barely anything to bridge the gaps apart from a few packs here and there. Alice is a self-confessed Sims 4 builder over anything else these days, but she still hopes the new generation of the Sims, and the murmurings of The Sims 5 will bring what she misses. Proper family simulation, and some of her favourite things from the previous games. Including open worlds and drivable cars. Oh, and spiral staircases. If you enjoyed this video, why not take a look at some of the other Sims 4 content Alice has produced in her time here. Some stand-outs are listed below: 7 Mods To Make The Sims 4 Better 🤍 The Best Sims 4 Stuff, Game, and Expansion Packs 🤍 7 Sims 4 CC Packs Better Than EAs 🤍 Trevor’s Trailer In The Sims 4 🤍 NSFW Mods For The Sims 4 🤍 We hope you enjoyed this The Sims 4 review 2020, and all of Alice’s other Sims content. Do check out the cards that popped up throughout the video, and for all other Sims content, check out this playlist: 🤍 #Sims4 #Sims4Review #Sims45YearsLater

Is The Sims 4 worth Buying In 2022 ?? Lets be REAL......

19269
457
132
00:16:54
22.03.2022

🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 *Click the notification bell so you don't miss anything new!* (If you would like me to film a certain video go ahead and leave a comment ! Thanks guys :) ! MY VLOG CHANNEL : 🤍 BUSINESS INQUIRIES ONLY— thesimyin🤍yahoo.com CONNECT WITH ME! › I N S T A G R A M: 🤍instagram.com/yindrazayas​ › T W I T T E R: 🤍twitter.com/yindrazayas​​​ WaterWave Productions ( For the latest short films ) Instagram.com/waterwavepro FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS ▹AfroCuban ▹ I'm 5'1 ▹From Miami Fl (also grew up in Brandon/Tampa Fl) I just claim Florida lmao ▹l Live in Los Angeles WHAT DO I USE TO FILM? Canon g7x mark ii EDITING SOFTWARE: Final Cut Pro (Sub count to look back on (1,580)

The Sims 4 Console Review (PS4 & Xbox One)

21500
103
51
00:09:52
10.11.2017

Is The Sims 4 on PS4 and Xbox One a good console experience for Sims fans? Find out in our review where I share my thoughts from playing! An early access code for PS4 was provided by Electronic Arts. ↓ OPEN FOR MORE INFORMATION ↓ VISIT OUR WEBSITE: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 Presented by EA GameChangers.

TRYING TO PLAY THE SIMS 4 ON CONSOLE

379903
3850
622
00:19:23
22.01.2019

The Sims 4 on console has been out for a while now but I haven't played it since it's release! Let's tune in and see how I do when things are all so different. Thanks for watching! Please LIKE and SHARE Disclaimer: The video does contain paid promotion and partnership between myself and Elgato. Step up your setup with Elgato: 🤍 Check out my most popular videos right here: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Business Email: business🤍theenglishsimmer.co.uk Origin ID: EnglishSimmer Microphone: Rode Podcaster Screen Recorder: OBS Studio Editor: Adobe Premiere Pro Chair: DX Racer

The Sims 4 Console Review - Is Sims 4 Console Edition Worth Buying

51205
461
137
00:07:35
14.11.2017

The Sims 4 Console Review - Is Sims 4 Console Edition Worth Buying The Sims 4 is the highly anticipated life simulation game that lets you play with life like never before. Create new Sims with intelligence and emotion. Experience all new intuitive and fun creative tools to sculpt your Sims and build unique homes. Control the mind, body, and heart of your Sims, and bring your stories to life I am going to highlight 5 things that I hate about the Sims 4 on console and give you my opinion as to whether the Sims 4 console edition is worth buying or not

Playing The Sims 4 on Console (Xbox Series S)

13045
200
67
00:20:40
13.03.2022

Thank you for watching me play The Sims 4! 😁 🚨 If you enjoyed the video please like and subscribe if you haven't! 🚨 Beat By: (prod. yūmei) 🤍 📲 Somewhere else on the internet: 🌟Twitch: 🤍 🌟Instagram: 🤍 🌟Twitter: 🤍 🌟Facebook: 🤍 🌟Tik Tok: 🤍 #Sims4 #TheSims4 #XboxSeriesS

Which Sims 4 packs to buy

700964
26004
1899
00:21:59
15.12.2020

Which Sims 4 pack is the best and worst? What is worth buying? I share my personal ranking of the Sims 4 packs as well as share poll results from 3,500 viewers.What do you think? Thank you for watching! My other channels: Deligracy Live: 🤍 More Deligracy: 🤍 Deli & James: 🤍 - Follow my Instagram and Twitter! 🤍DELIGRACY - My sister's channel is here! 🤍 _ For business enquiries: enquiries🤍deligracy.com Production Music courtesy of Epidemic Sound: 🤍 *Content advised for viewers over the age of 13

ANÁLISE - THE SIMS 4 - CONSOLE - (PS4 & XBOX ONE)

169761
5803
528
00:08:31
06.12.2017

Neste vídeo você vai ficar por dentro da nova versão do The Sims 4 só que agora para os consoles (PS4 & XBOX ONE), descubra se vale a pena migrar para ela e quais são suas diferenças! NÃO É INSCRITO, SE INSCREVA, AJUDE A DIVULGAR ESTE VÍDEO FACEBOOK: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 TWITCH: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 SKYPE: bjpofical Discord: 🤍 MINHA GALERIA: 🤍 (bielblink) Obrigado por assistir. :)

The Sims 4 Review

188
1
0
00:12:25
13.12.2019

Veertien jaar geleden kwam deel 1 van The Sims uit. Sinds deze maand is het vierde deel van de serie uit en daarom duiken Jelle en Shelly voor jou in de wereld van The Sims voor de 'The Sims 4 Review'! The Sims 4 brengt een hoop vernieuwingen met zich mee, waaronder de uitgebreide Create a Sim mode en het delen van jouw zelf ontworpen huizen in de galerij. Vooral het creëren van een nieuwe Sim is erg leuk. Je kunt bijna alles aan het uiterlijk en het gedrag van jouw personage aanpassen, waardoor je dus ontzettend veel mogelijkheden hebt. The Sims 4 brengt emoties naar de personages, zodat je weet wat jouw Sim voelt en nodig heeft. Naast deze nieuwe functies zijn er ook een aantal dingen in de game die ontbreken ten opzichte van de vorige delen. Hoe dat in elkaar steekt, hoor je van Jelle en Shelly. Vijf jaar na The Sims 3 is daar dan het vierde deel. Eindelijk krijg je een nieuwe game, waarin je met jouw Sim in de virtuele wereld kan stappen. Ben jij benieuwd wat Jelle en Shelly van The Sims 4 vinden? Check dan deze review! Ontwikkelaar: Maxis, The Sims Studio Uitgever: EA Platform: PC

So wurde aus einem Debakel ein Dauerbrenner - Die Sims 4 im Jahr 2019

205308
4553
620
00:09:41
27.04.2019

Spiele für Steam, Uplay und Co. digital bei Gamesplanet.com: 🤍 (Werbung) Die Sims 4 verkauft sich immer noch sehr gut und hat sich seit dem Release 2014 stark verändert. Aber das war auch nötig, denn zum Release ließ die Lebenssimulation noch viele Fan-Wünsche offen. Unsere Autorin Gloria H. Manderfeld fasst zusammen, was es in den letzten 5 Jahren an Neuerungen in Die Sims 4 gab - sowohl kostenlos als auch kostenpflichtig. Im Video wandern wir durch die Addon- und Patch-Releases von 2014 bis 2019 und zeigen viele der neuen Inhalte mit passenden Szenen. Die Sims 4 auf GameStar.de: 🤍 GameStar auf Facebook: 🤍 GameStar bei Twitter: 🤍

Indian #87 - XBOX ONE a The Sims 4

26577
1016
116
00:28:48
21.09.2014

XBOX ONE konečně dorazil do České republiky! Porovnáme launch tituly mezi ním a PS4. Ukážeme si nový dashboard. V preview omrkneme novou adventuru Randal's Monday a flashback bude věnován sérii The Sims! Samozřejmostí je samotná recenze na The Sims 4 a soutěž o 3 kopie této hry! ■ Dej si Indiana do odběrů a získej zlatého bludišťáka! 🤍 Sledujte, sdílejte, zapojte se! Jsme pořad o hrách pro každého! Buďte u toho s námi! Každý týden novinky z celé scény počítačových a konzolových her. Živé streamy, let's playe, recenze, reportáže, vše vtipně, originálně a hlavně od hráčů pro hráče! ● WEB: 🤍 ● FACEBOOK: 🤍 ● TWITTER: 🤍 ● INSTAGRAM: 🤍 ● YOUTUBE: 🤍 Vyrobilo FiolaSoft Studio (c) 2014 - Všechna práva vyhrazena.

Ranking Every Sims 4 Expansion Pack | Which Is Worth It?

421756
13286
847
00:14:58
11.08.2021

Today Kelsey Impicciche is ranking all the Sims 4 expansion packs and letting you know which packs you should buy and which packs you can live without. Which pack is your favorite and how would you rank them? For a list of all my CC or Mods check out my patreon here: 🤍 Get your Kelsey Dangerous merch here! 🤍 Follow me on social media: Instagram: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 FB: 🤍 Edited by SHORT CUTS

How fast is The SIMS 4 on Xbox SERIES X? | ALL DLC'S INSTALLED

8144
86
52
00:02:58
04.01.2021

ALL DLC'S ARE INSTALLED. I decided to record from start up how fast does The Sims 4 take to load, travel and download from the gallery. I did not edit or speed up the video in anyway. Let me know if you think its faster or if its worth buying a next generation console for The Sims? I do not own an Xbox Series X, not sure if I want one plus you cant find them anywhere.

The Sims 4 Console Review [PS4]

102248
637
260
00:04:55
09.11.2017

The Sims 4 Console Review [PS4] CAS: 🤍 Cheats: 🤍 Controls: 🤍 Trophies: 🤍 Subscribe: 🤍 Like this video if you enjoyed it :) Contact: fans🤍rachybop.com or business🤍rachybop.com

LGR - The Sims 4 Cottage Living Review

601795
30227
2249
00:11:11
30.07.2021

Gameplay and overview of the ELEVENTH expansion pack to The Sims 4. This time it's an English countryside farming thing of sorts. Livestock to raise, eggs to hatch, critters to befriend, and I spose there's a cottage or two to live in. Let's just see if it's worth that $40 price tag. ● LGR elsewhere on the internet: 🤍 🤍 🤍 ● Here's that impressive Farmland mod pack: 🤍 ● Check out my other Sims 4 reviews: 🤍 ● Download the sims shown in this video: 🤍 (username 'LazyGameReviews' in The Gallery) ● Background music licensed from: 🤍 #LGR #TheSims4 #Chickens

ALLES wat je MOET weten over DE SIMS 4! 😊

123251
5053
615
00:08:49
18.06.2019

In deze video beantwoord ik de meest gestelde vragen over De Sims 4! Hoe download je spullen? Hoe kijk je vanuit de ogen van een Sim? Wat is mijn favoriete pakket? Ik vertel je het allemaal in deze video! Vergeet zeker niet te abonneren! 😘 Mijn Origin ID: Bokadoooo Koop hier Bokado merchandise: 🤍 SOCIAL MEDIA: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Snapchat: Bokado Musically: Bokadoooo Bekijk ook mijn kanaal BOKADO: 🤍 OVER MIJ: Hey! Mijn naam is Bo en ik woon in Nederland! Op dit kanaal maak ik allerlei video's over De Sims. Ben je geïnteresseerd in meer video's van mij, vergeet dan zeker niet te abonneren! Hopelijk vond je deze video leuk en als je het leuk vond, vergeet dan geen duimpje omhoog te doen en te abonneren! (Business) Contact: contact [at] bokado [dot] co xx Bokado

The Sims 5 will look like THIS?! #shorts

1830204
122792
3384
00:00:39
07.11.2021

The Sims 5 will look like THIS?! #shorts

An Honest Review of The Sims 4: High School Years

1171868
66062
2695
00:20:45
15.07.2022

Let's talk about the newest expansion pack for The Sims 4! MERCH SALE! EVERYTHING 10% OFF! 🤍 Daily Twitch streams! 🤍 Find me elsewhere! ★ Twitter: 🤍 ★ Instagram: 🤍 ★ Twitch Streams: 🤍 ★ Stream Reuploads: 🤍 ★ Sims Gallery: lilsimsie This video is family friendly, but The Sims 4 is rated T for Teen and this video is intended for an audience aged 13 and up. Business Inquiries: teamlilsimsie🤍unitedtalent.com

LGR - The Sims 4 High School Years Review

471276
27115
2028
00:15:04
05.08.2022

Gameplay and overview of the TWELFTH expansion pack to The Sims 4. This time it's all about making teen sims spend years in high school. Classes to attend, social media to influence, proms to eat copious whole chickens at... Is it worth the $40 price tag? Let's see! ● LGR elsewhere on the internet: 🤍 🤍 🤍 ● Check out my other Sims 4 reviews: 🤍 ● Download the sims shown in this video: 🤍 (username 'LazyGameReviews' in The Gallery) ● Background music licensed from: 🤍 #LGR #thesims4 #review

If You're a Sims 4 Beginner, Watch This

525100
8001
671
00:15:53
23.05.2019

This guide covers all the major gameplay concepts in The Sims 4, with tips to using them and making things smoother for a new player. The game offers a lot to do and can be overwhelming, but this should give you a strong foundation as a player. Afterward you can move on to more specific things, such as my skill guides and the 200+ articles on my Sims 4 site. Skills List: 🤍 Careers List: 🤍 Expansions: 🤍 Cheats: 🤍 Support Me on Patreon: 🤍 Follow Me on Twitter: 🤍 All My Videos: 🤍 My site: 🤍 #Sims4 #TheSims4 #BeginnersGuides -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Check out my Ultimate Gameplay Tips for The Sims 4: 🤍 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

20 Must-Know Tips And Tricks For Beginner Players | The Sims 4 Guide

171293
5302
152
00:11:11
14.05.2021

A guide revealing 20 different tips and tricks for beginner Sims 4 players. These are incredibly helpful, and in my opinion must-knows when it comes to gameplay. Please like and comment, and Subscribe here: 🤍 Many tips and tricks relate to hidden features that can enhance gameplay, while others focus on cheats, such as needs cheats, the move objects cheat and money cheats. The guide also highlights a range of Create A Sim features that often slip under the radar in The Sims 4. I hope you enjoy, and that you learn something new. Socials: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

I bought every Expansion Pack in The Sims 4 ! Is It Worth It ???

25984
1120
172
00:13:39
08.07.2022

*Click the notification bell so you don't miss anything new!* (If you would like me to film a certain video go ahead and leave a comment ! Thanks guys :) ! MY VLOG CHANNEL : 🤍 BUSINESS INQUIRIES ONLY— thesimyin🤍yahoo.com CONNECT WITH ME! › I N S T A G R A M: 🤍instagram.com/yindrazayas​ › T W I T T E R: 🤍twitter.com/yindrazayas​​​ WaterWave Productions ( For the latest short films ) Instagram.com/waterwavepro (If you would like me to film a certain video go ahead and leave a comment ! Thanks guys :) ! FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS ▹AfroCuban ▹ I'm 5'1 ▹From Miami Fl (also grew up in Brandon/Tampa Fl) I just claim Florida lmao ▹l Live in Los Angeles WHAT DO I USE TO FILM? Canon g7x mark ii EDITING SOFTWARE: Final Cut Pro (Sub count to look back on (3,960)

The Sims 4: Xbox One and PS4 Official Trailer

1340559
19981
4360
00:01:05
26.07.2017

The Sims 4 is coming to Xbox One and PlayStation® 4 on November 17th. Get up to 3 days of early access and hot tubs when you pre-order The Sims 4 Deluxe Party Edition* 🤍 Enjoy the power to create and control people in a virtual world where there are no rules. Express your creativity as you customize your Sims’ appearances and personalities, and build them the perfect homes. Develop your Sims’ relationships, pursue careers, and explore vibrant new worlds. *Conditions and restrictions apply. See 🤍 for details.

Playing The Sims 4 on Xbox One for the First Time (CAS/Speed Build) - Sims 4 Console

155697
1383
333
00:27:35
30.06.2018

Welcome to my first Sims 4 console video! Join me as I learn to play The Sims 4 on my Xbox One. I've messed around in the game before, but had never used create a sim (CAS) or built a house so I'm doing both today! Join me as I muddle my way through and start my new Sims 4 console series. This first Sims 4 console video includes create a sim, a starter house speed build , a look at the Xbox One controls and more! #TheSims4XboxOne #TheSimsConsole #ArsenGirlGaming Come Play with Me! 🤍 ✮✮ If you’d like to help support me and my ability to continue to create content on Youtube, channel memberships are available. Learn more: 🤍 ✮✮ FOLLOW ME: ✓ Twitter: 🤍 ✓ Facebook: 🤍 ✓ Twitch: 🤍 ✓ Instagram: 🤍 ✓ Patreon: 🤍 ✓ Sims 4 Gallery: ArsenGirl

DESERT LUXE KIT LEAKED!! |The Sims 4 | Review

3567
67
22
00:05:14
04.09.2022

🌸 Hii everyone! Thank you so much for watching :) Make sure to look out for new Sims videos!! xo 🌸 I hope you enjoyed watching me Review the sims 4 desert luxe kit catalog!! _ 🍓Schedule🍓 ♡I post every Tuesday and Friday! ♡ ( 12PM EST 8AM PT ) ⭐ SHOWCASE SUNDAY!⭐ Every Sunday ill try and have a showcase Sunday! Use the hashtag below for a chance of YOUR build being showcased on my channel!!😱 #seesimspo 🎁 Donations 🤍 💜( You don't have to but its always appreciated ) 💜 🍰Find Me 🍰 ♡ Instagram: Jaymi Sanford ♡ SIMSTAGRAM: The_Simspiration ♡ Email: TheSimspiration🤍Hotmail.com ♡ Twitter: TheSimspirationYT 🍡GALLERY ID 🍡 ♡ JaymiSanford ✧ ═══ ✧꒰ 🍉 ꒱✧ ════ ✧

The Sims 4 Get Together — Review

177028
3422
546
00:25:35
07.12.2015

The Sims 4 Get Together first look at the new world! I will upload CAS and Build and Buy vids separately! For more info follow me on Instagram 🤍deligracy and Twitter 🤍deligracy! Thanks for watching! Thanks to Mwave for providing me with my amazing gaming PC! Check out Mwave here: 🤍

LGR - The Sims 4 City Living Review

2072107
31120
2731
00:12:13
31.10.2016

Gameplay and overview of the third Sims 4 expansion pack: City Living. What do the downtown apartments feature? Are the festivals and new careers worth the effort? Questions, answers, snark! ● Please consider supporting LGR on Patreon: 🤍 ● Twitter and Facebook: 🤍 🤍 ● Check out my other Sims 4 reviews: 🤍 ● Download the sims shown in this video: LGR, Duke, others 🤍 ● My PC Specs: 🤍 ● Music used in order of appearance: "City Jungle 3," "City Fashion 10," "Roundabout City," "Walk Break 2" 🤍

Session Skate Sim 1.0 is OFFICIALLY HERE! (First Look + Gameplay)

56517
1934
285
00:12:26
22.09.2022

Check out Session: Skate Sim here: 🤍 - Thanks to Nacon for sponsoring this video! The day has finally come. Session Skate Sim 1.0 has OFFICIALLY dropped for PC, Playstation, and Xbox. In this video, we go over a first look at what Session 1.0 has to offer: the new features, the bug fixes, the updates, etc. A lot of people have been waiting for Session 1.0 for weeks, if not months, if not, literally YEARS, and it's finally here. I really do think that Session 1.0 is an absolutely amazing and INSANELY promising start for the future of Session. If the devs are able to keep building this game, offering updates and new content, I really do think Session will take over and be the best skateboarding game/sim on the market. Let me know your thoughts in the comments! TUNE INTO MY IRL STREAMS: 🤍 TUNE INTO MY TWITCH STREAMS: 🤍 BECOME A MEMBER OF THE CHANNEL: 🤍 DONATE: 🤍 🤍garrettginner on all socials DISCORD: 🤍 Oh, you're still reading the description? That's kinda weird. I guess I'll tell you a bit about myself. My name is Garrett Ginner, I like skateboarding, playing video games, and having fun. I have my main channel where I post vlogs and that kinda stuff, and I decided to start this channel because I've always had a love for playing video games. Now, I'm not actually good at any video games, so I spend a lot of my time playing action games like Skater XL, Descenders, Beam NG, Skate 3, etc. but I'm always looking for new games to play. Ok I really don't know what to type here so I'm just gonna stop. Bye now. #garrettginnergaming #gaming #session #session1.0 #sessionupdate #sessionskatesim

The Sims 4™ Discover University: Official Reveal Trailer

4196639
137952
11399
00:01:25
22.10.2019

Hit the books and show your school spirit in The Sims 4 Discover University Expansion Pack*! Available November 15, 2019 on PC and Mac and December 17, 2019 for Xbox One and PlayStation 4. Enroll in school, take classes that set your Sims up for success, explore collegiate experiences, and enjoy extracurricular activities at the historical University of Britechester or modern Foxbury Institute. Learn more about this Expansion Pack: 🤍 *REQUIRES THE SIMS 4 FOR APPLICABLE PLATFORM (SOLD SEPARATELY) AND ALL GAME UPDATES TO PLAY. FOR PC/MAC SEE MINIMUM SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS FOR THIS PACK. #sims4 #discoveruniversity

The Sims 4 Cats & Dogs: Official Reveal Trailer

4728348
124975
21869
00:01:38
21.08.2017

Create a variety of cats and dogs, add them to your Sims’ homes to forever change their lives, and care for neighborhood pets as a vet. Learn more about The Sims 4 Cats & Dogs Expansion Pack: 🤍 With the powerful new Create A Pet tool, you can personalize cats and dogs, each with their own unique appearances, distinct behaviors, and for the first time, expressive outfits! These wonderful, lifelong companions will change your Sims’ lives in new and special ways. Treat animal ailments as a veterinarian and run your own clinic in a beautiful coastal world where there’s so much for your Sims and their pets to discover. Available November 10, 2017 on PC/Mac “Fire Escape” performed by Andrew McMahon - 🤍 #sims4 #catsanddogs

6 Reasons The Sims 4: Get Famous Is The Best Sims Expansion Yet

186005
5942
482
00:12:28
16.11.2018

The Sims 4: Get Famous is the latest Sims add-on and Alice thinks this is the best The Sims 4 expansion yet. From the world to the career to the new Create a Sim options, let Alice talk you through her new Hollywood lifestyle. This isn't a full-on Sims 4 Get Famous review - we are still working on our new career as a naive Hollywood starlet. But these Sims 4 Get Famous impressions do explain why this is Alice's favourite Sims expansion to date. In the new Sims 4 Get Famous world you get to live your wildest dreams… of being a social media influencer. Ever wondered what it's like to do battle for hits on YouTube - your Sims 4 Get Famous career lets you see it in all its horror/glory. Mostly horror. There are new quirks and features to bring this world to life, including the sinister side of being a social media influencer. And don't forget the new CAS options. The Sims 4 Get Famous arrives just after a big update that introduces new features to the game such as first person mode and some much needed changes to the terrain options. So even if you don't get the Get Famous expansion, there's a reason to return to the game. You've not lived until you've seen a kitchen in first person. If you have any questions about The Sims 4 Get Famous, please do include them in the comments and Alice will do her best to answer them. If you enjoyed this video and would like to see more The Sims on the channel, let us know! We'd love it if you subscribed to the channel, too - we promise to bring you videos about PC games we sincerely love and find interesting. Thanks for watching! #thesims4 #influencer #otherhortiblehashtags

The Sims 4 My Wedding Stories: Official Reveal Trailer

1245622
71517
6540
00:03:07
08.02.2022

Say “I do” to your Sim’s dream wedding with The Sims™ 4 My Wedding Stories Game Pack*, launching February 23 at 10 a.m. PT. Choose a Sim of Honor and get ready for a whole lot of fun and planning. There’s a lot to do before your Sim’s big day. Tour venues, taste cakes, and choose the perfect flowers! You’ve also got events like engagement dinners, rehearsal dinners, and big nights out to look forward to. With My Wedding Stories, you’re not just throwing one party—you’re crafting a detailed love story that reflects your Sim’s taste. Available ­­­February 23 at 10 a.m. PT on Origin PC/Mac, Steam, Xbox One, Xbox Series X | S, PlayStation®4, and PlayStation®5. Learn more: 🤍 *REQUIRES THE SIMS 4 (SOLD SEPARATELY) AND ALL GAME UPDATES. FOR PC, SEE MINIMUM SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS FOR THE PACK.

Pros and Cons: The Sims 4 Discover University Gameplay Review

178154
5559
453
00:19:04
29.11.2019

A gameplay-focused review of The Sims 4 Discover University presented by EA Game Changers. The latest University expansion delivers on its core promise of a campus life, but what are its main gameplay features? In this review we'll go over every major system and get a glimpse into how they work in this review of the eighth expansion pack. Support Me on Patreon: 🤍 Follow Me on Twitter: 🤍 All My Videos: 🤍 My site: 🤍 #Sims4 #TheSims4 #DiscoverUniversity -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Check out my Ultimate Gameplay Tips for The Sims 4: 🤍 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

The Sims 4 Cottage Living: Official Reveal Trailer

2887443
136395
13396
00:02:22
10.06.2021

Make friends with animals, live off the land, and enjoy village life with The Sims™ 4 Cottage Living Expansion Pack*, launching July 22 at 10 a.m. PT. Preorder or buy by September 2 and get the Gnome on the Go Digital Content! (This content will become available when the pack launches.) Preorder or buy by September 2 and get the Gnome on the Go Digital Content! This content will become available when the pack launches. Cook with the family using the freshest ingredients, explore the forest, or head to town to meet the locals. Whether Sims are hugging a cow, making friends (or enemies) with their chickens, or growing the biggest vegetables around, the countryside is abundant with new experiences and ways to connect with the world around them. Available ­­­July 22 at 10 a.m.PT on Origin PC/Mac, Steam, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, PlayStation®4, and PlayStation®5. Learn more about this Expansion Pack: 🤍 *REQUIRES THE SIMS 4 (SOLD SEPARATELY) AND ALL GAME UPDATES. FOR PC, SEE MINIMUM SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS FOR THE PACK. CONDITIONS AND RESTRICTIONS APPLY. See 🤍 for details.

🎮 THE SIMS 4: VIDA CAMPESTRE - ANÁLISE / REVIEW - VALE A PENA?

4000
280
19
00:07:41
16.09.2021

The Sims 4 pode ter tido um lançamento meio turbulento pela falta de recursos básicos de seus antecessores, ou conteúdo que os fãs consideram importantes para o jogo, mas não dá para negar que o game teve uma ótima evolução desde sua chegada em 2014. Embora parte disso tenha se resolvido através de atualizações gratuitas para todos que possuem o jogo base, boa parte do conteúdo mais interessante acaba vindo por meio de DLCs, especialmente os pacotes de expansão, como sempre foi comum na franquia. Só que sempre fica aquela dúvida de se um DLC desses realmente consegue entregar tantas promessas de uma forma satisfatória e que valha o preço que a EA costuma cobrar em suas expansões de The Sims 4. Felizmente, é exatamente isso que a gente vai discutir nesta análise, então dá só uma olhada nas nossas impressões! Junte-se ao DISCORD DO VOXEL e não perca nada do mundo dos games! 🤍 🔥 Se liga na oferta que encontramos para você 🔥 PlayStation Store - Cartão Virtual 250 Reais: 🤍 #review #thesims4 #voxel CRÉDITOS Texto e Apresentação: Luciana Anselmo Edição de vídeo: Rafael Nogoceke Motion Graphics: Gustavo Silva Arte da thumbnail: Ruan Segretti

Sims 3 Console Video Review

150177
1000
468
00:03:02
01.11.2010

The Sims returns to consoles and adds Karma Powers to the already huge game. Here's the IGN Sims 3 video review to see if a little Karma goes a long way. IGN's YouTube is just a taste of our content. Get more: 🤍 Want this week's top videos? Sign up: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
sims 4 xbox one review постгрес wingman apex rayyona sims 4 for macbook m1 Moshi Symbus Q django celery redis holy IShowSpeed Rage flask ml model deploy KAIDA ARIA FEEDER אנס rom2box premium samsung a22 frp Ayman Rida slime rancher modded baku azerbaijan olympics beruniy moshin bozori 魯豫